Team

Jaime Giménez

Manager BàsicGrup

ECONOMIST

jgimenez@basicgrup.com

Manu González

Responsible BàsicGRUP Menorca

Tax and accounting technician

mgonzalez@basicgrup.com

Oscar Luque

Responsible Management and Labour Area

Master in Financial Management and Auditing

oluque@basicgrup.com

Francesc Campañá

Responsible Consultancy Area

Engineer

fcampana@basicgrup.com

Alexandra Brik

Responsible Legal Area and Tax prosecutor

Lawyer

abrik@basicgrup.com

Gemma Egido

Management direct

Responsible Management area

gegido@basicgrup.com

Dimitrichka Anghelova

Tax prosecutor Area

Lawyer

danghelova@basicgrup.com

Magali Aragón

Management Area - Accounting Fiscal

ECONOMIST

maragon@basicgrup.com

Alba Berlanga

Management Area - Accounting Fiscal

Certified in business

aberlanga@basicgrup.com

Judith Blázquez

Legal Area

Paralegal

jblazquez@basicgrup.com

Silvia Chavarri

Head of Legal Area

Laboral relationships

schavarri@basicgrup.com

Elena Cots

Accounting Fiscal Area

Accounting technician

ecots@basicgrup.com

Silvia Couto

Administration

Receptionist and administrative

scouto@basicgrup.com

Raquel de Francisco

Legal Area

Lawyer and Economist

rdefrancisco@basicgrup.com

Marta de Pedro

Tax Fiscal Area

Lawyer

mdepedro@basicgrup.com

Eduard Domingo

Consultancy Area

Graduated in business management

edomingo@basicgrup.com

Fran Fernández

Management Area - Accounting Fiscal

Accounting technician

ffernandez@basicgrup.com

Jairo Gil

Management Area

Accounting Assistant

jgil@basicgrup.com

Risto González

Management Area

Certified in business

egonzalez@basicgrup.com

Núria Jover

Management and labour area

Administrative

njover@basicgrup.com

Sandra Lázaro

Administration

Administrative Assistant

slazaro@basicgrup.com

David López

Labour Area

Labour Assistant

dlopez@basicgrup.com  

Xavier Martínez

Responsible Management Area

Tax prosecutor Advisor

xmartinez@basicgrup.com

Vlada Pak

Management Area - Accounting Fiscal

ECONOMIST

vlada@basicgrup.com

Raquel Sánchez

Management Area - Accounting Fiscal

Diploma In Business

rsanchez@basicgrup.com

Ivan Sanz

Consultancy area

GRADUATED IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION AND ADDRESS

isanz@basicgrup.com

Geraldine Sánchez

Labour Area

Social graduate

gsanchez@basicgrup.com

Pilar Llorens

Management Area - Accounting Fiscal

Head of area and accounting technician

pllorens@basicgrup.com

Maria Gelabert

Labour Area

Head of area and laboral relationships

mgelabert@basicgrup.com

Esther Gener

Management Area - Accounting Fiscal

Accounting Technician

egener@basicgrup.com

Mª Àngels Taltavull

Management Area - Accounting Fiscal

Graduated in Business Administration and Management

mataltavull@basicgrup.com

Cati Bosch

Administration

Receptionist And Administrative

cbosch@basicgrup.com

Tonia Mesquida

Labour Area

Labour Assistant

tmesquida@basicgrup.com